Remember to turn off the highlights
The purple and orange highlights will persist in the document. Turn these highlights off prior to saving the document and sending it to a 3rd party
Resume existing checklists
Your checklist is remembered against the document. You will be able to see it in the Resume section.
You can only work on 1 checklist per document at a time. Starting a new checklist will replace the current one.
People in your team will be able to see your checklist and can Collaborate with you.